worldselectshop.com review - Generic Pharmacies

worldselectshop.com

“World Select Pharmacy”

Assortment
Quality
Prices
Delivery
Site design
Support Service
worldselectshop.com

Is Reviewed
Review – worldselectshop.com is a legitimate online pharmacy. NoRxReview.com made a test buy at worldselectshop.com and was satisfied with the quality of products. worldselectshop.com meets standards for online pharmacy safety and legality. Customer service is responsive, worldselectshop.com a good source for brand and generics medicines. worldselectshop.com has partnered with an international shipping solution to bring many of the top selling products in the united states to customers all over the world.

Shipping: Worldwide

  • $9.95 Registered mail (10-21 days)
  • $24.95 Express delivery (7-10 days)
  • Free shipping for all order above $150
Languages: EN, DE, IT, ES, FR
Prices currency: USD, GBP, EUR
Secure checkout: Yes (https), GeoTrust
Accepting payments: MasterCard, VISA, Diners Club, JCB, Western Union
Bonuses:
  • No Prescription Required
  • Free ED Pills with every order
  • 5% Immediate discount
  • 10% Discount codes for order above $100
  • 15% Discount codes for order above $200

Online pharmacy worldselectshop.com on the Google Map

GD Star Rating
loading...
worldselectshop.com, reviewed by norxreview.com on 2011-11-15T10:07:11+00:00 rating 9.6 out of 10

13 Comments

  1. Written by Daniel for worldselectshop.com on November 15, 2011 at 1:54 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I recently ordered a generic viagra on worldselectshop.com. Received it yesterday, November 14, 2011 in the afternoon. I had ordered it online on November 7, 2011. Thanks worldselectshop.com for getting viagra to me quickly and having great web site that is easy to understand and navigate!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Written by Gabriel for worldselectshop.com on November 16, 2011 at 9:31 am
    Reply · Permalink

    My second order with worldselectshop.com. Timely service, great prices. I have a very favorable impression and would not hesitate to order from them again.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. Written by John for worldselectshop.com on November 17, 2011 at 2:04 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Very fast service and easily accessible website. I found what I was looking for quickly and will use it in the future. I have told freinds about the site.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. Written by Daniel for worldselectshop.com on November 21, 2011 at 3:19 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Good business, with good prices and very fast and reasonably priced shipping.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Written by Adam for worldselectshop.com on November 24, 2011 at 2:50 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    worldselectshop.com has excellent prices on the generic Cialis that I use and even better customer service. I also received the meds in record time.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Written by Joshua for worldselectshop.com on December 3, 2011 at 6:20 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    As usual delivered quickly and everything was as expected

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. Written by R2d3 for worldselectshop.com on December 11, 2011 at 9:03 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Great service,prompt delivery.World Select Shop delivers in every way.Quality products!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Written by Jake for worldselectshop.com on December 16, 2011 at 7:25 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Fast delivery, purchasing from website was user friendly. Will buy from World Select Shop again.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. Written by peterska2 for worldselectshop.com on December 26, 2011 at 6:37 am
    Reply · Permalink

    good people fast shipper nice package deal

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Written by lukke for worldselectshop.com on January 11, 2012 at 4:24 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    It was nice it came when expected I.didn’t have to call or even track to see what was going on thanks a lot

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Written by nicest for worldselectshop.com on February 1, 2012 at 3:49 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    excellent – got product as ordered, in timely manner.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. Written by Laserboy for worldselectshop.com on May 2, 2012 at 12:11 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I searched the web, and find their prices very competitive, I received my order in a great condition

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. Written by LARRY FOUT for worldselectshop.com on October 21, 2012 at 7:07 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Hello
    I placed an order on Oct 1, 2012 for 10 Levitra Professional pills and 10 free Viagra Pills, It has been 20 plus days and no word yet about them. I have called two times and e-mail and still no answer. My e-mail is LDF5486@*****.com. Would like to know what is going on.
    Thanks Larry

    GD Star Rating
    loading...

Leave a Reply