mynorthernshop.com review - Generic Pharmacies

mynorthernshop.com

“North American Pharmacy”

Assortment
Quality
Prices
Delivery
Site design
Support Service
mynorthernshop.com

Is Reviewed
Review – mynorthernshop.com is a legitimate online pharmacy. NoRxReview.com has reviewed mynorthernshop.com and determined that it meets standards for online pharmacy safety and legality. Reputable online pharmacy and reasonable range. Customer service is responsive, mynorthernshop.com a good source for brand and generics medicines. mynorthernshop.com has partnered with an international shipping solution to bring many of the top selling products in the united states to customers all over the world.

Shipping: Worldwide

  • $9.95 Registered mail (10-21 days)
  • $24.95 Express delivery (7-10 days)
  • Free for all order above $150
Languages: EN, DE, IT, ES, FR
Prices currency: USD, GBP, EUR
Secure checkout: Yes (https)
Accepting payments: MasterCard, VISA, JCB, Diners Club, Western Union
Bonuses:
  • No Prescription Required
  • Free shipping (from $150)
  • Free Bonus Pills
  • 5% First-time discount
  • 15% RE-Order discount

Online pharmacy mynorthernshop.com on the Google Map

GD Star Rating
loading...
mynorthernshop.com, reviewed by norxreview.com on 2011-10-22T09:49:20+00:00 rating 9.4 out of 10

14 Comments

  1. Written by Daniel for mynorthernshop.com on November 4, 2011 at 10:59 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Fast order processing and shipping, I’ve always had the best experiences buying from mynorthernshop.com

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Written by Linda for mynorthernshop.com on November 8, 2011 at 5:58 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I am very sattisfied with mynorthernshop.com. The shipping is always on time. The cost is low and saves me a little more than one half the cost at the local pharmacy, keep up the good work.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. Written by Logan for mynorthernshop.com on November 15, 2011 at 2:36 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    The prices cannot be beat and the online support service is helpful to insure I get what I am expecting.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. Written by Ethan for mynorthernshop.com on November 16, 2011 at 9:46 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Great price compared to other sites, low shipping costs and prompt delivery. Highly recommend.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Written by Christopher for mynorthernshop.com on November 17, 2011 at 2:12 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I shop at mynorthernshop.com all of the time. Will continue to shop there in the future as well.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Written by Kenneth for mynorthernshop.com on November 21, 2011 at 4:13 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Great selection of products, easy to use website, EXCELLENT SALES, and fast shipping!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. Written by Alexander for mynorthernshop.com on November 23, 2011 at 10:34 am
    Reply · Permalink

    This time it was fantastic compared to last time. Thank you for sending me such a high quality item in such a short amount of time!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Written by Mike34 for mynorthernshop.com on December 8, 2011 at 5:27 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I was very pleasantly surprised with how quickly my products were delivered. The products were priced very low and everything was as advertised. I will definitely be doing more business with My Northern Shop

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. Written by lisander for mynorthernshop.com on January 11, 2012 at 4:26 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Site worked well. Looking firward to delivery. Price was untouchable.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Written by Valentino for mynorthernshop.com on March 16, 2012 at 5:39 am
    Reply · Permalink

    The deliever was fast and with no Problems. Everythin was fine and in good condition as I ordered it. Would buy again anytime.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Written by nandavid for mynorthernshop.com on May 2, 2012 at 12:13 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I live in San Mateo and I ordered some meds for me, it arrived after 7 days in perfect condition. i recommend these guys to my friends. Great job.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. Written by Bryan for mynorthernshop.com on July 2, 2012 at 5:10 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Ripped me off..two orders promising me 10 free pills and neither order had the 10 free pills enclosed. They said I would get the pills on my second order but nothing came.

    Will never do business with them again

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. Written by Jayden Cox for mynorthernshop.com on July 29, 2013 at 4:52 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Excellent service, receieved my meds within a two weeks of ordering and was definitely satisfied!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  14. Written by DAWSON for mynorthernshop.com on March 26, 2015 at 1:58 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    My recent purchase was as smooth as silk. Very fast shipping and just what I ordered. I will for sure be a returning customer.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...

Leave a Reply