drugstock.net

“Biggest choice of drugs. Lowest prices. © drugstock.net”

Assortment
Quality
Prices
Delivery
Site design
Support Service
drugstock.net

Warning! Website drugstock.net is not active anymore.

GD Star Rating
loading...

13 Comments

  1. Written by Michael66 on November 3, 2011 at 11:17 am
    Permalink

    My experience with drugstock.net was great. Great selection and service. Fast shipping. Will definitely use them again.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Written by James72 on November 8, 2011 at 6:14 pm
    Permalink

    One of the best address for me! Quick – friendly – reliable.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. Written by Gilbert007 on November 15, 2011 at 10:10 am
    Permalink

    The delivery was fast, also trouble free and I am looking forward to more orders in the coming months

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. Written by Matthew on November 15, 2011 at 1:57 pm
    Permalink

    My wife and I are very pleased with our recent order and it was more than we expected. We would not hesitate to order again from drugstock.net

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Written by Jackson on November 16, 2011 at 9:36 am
    Permalink

    I heard about drugstock.net from my friend, so I decided to give it a look and ordered viagra and cialis packs. It said it would take about 2 weeks for delivery and I ordered my items on Oct 28th and recieved it on Nov 12. Its not as fast as it could be on delivery in my opinion, but when I called and asked when my shipment would arrive, they gave me an answer promplty; but I wish they answered there message board a lot faster. Overall my experience was good, i would recommend others to check this website out!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Written by William on November 17, 2011 at 2:08 pm
    Permalink

    I was extremely pleased with drugstock.net Their website was very helpful will finding the right product and easy to navigate. I got all ordered pills on time and in excellent condition. I was very happy that they provided tracking. They were very open about pricing, I did not have any hidden fees. They had a larger selection then some of the other websites I looked at. I will continue to use drugstock.net for my future orders.
    Thank you,
    William.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. Written by Anthony on November 21, 2011 at 4:17 pm
    Permalink

    Very happy with purchase on drugstock.net. Exactly what I wanted, shipped fast and no pushy salesman, just a phone call to ensure no additional items were needed.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Written by Noah on November 23, 2011 at 9:05 am
    Permalink

    Easy online ordering, great prices, quick delivery and quality meds. Sounds like a paid advertisement, but it’s just feedback from one very satisfied customer who’s been using drugstock.net for the long time!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. Written by Basil on December 11, 2011 at 9:05 am
    Permalink

    I was very surprised with how fast the items that I ordered got to me and they were in great condition. Very happy with my purchase.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Written by AndrewZ on December 19, 2011 at 7:59 am
    Permalink

    As usual, DrugStock is a pleasure to do online business with. Always professional and reliable.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Written by victordeluxe on January 11, 2012 at 4:32 pm
    Permalink

    Excellent, the process was quick and hassle free.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. Written by Max on March 16, 2012 at 5:37 am
    Permalink

    I have no complaints. All items arrived as expected and in a timely manner.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. Written by Peter I on May 2, 2012 at 12:10 pm
    Permalink

    I am very satisfied with my order from drugstock.net

    GD Star Rating
    loading...