canada-express-mall.com

“Canada-express-mall”

Assortment
Quality
Prices
Delivery
Site design
Support Service
canada-express-mall.com

Is Reviewed
Review – canada-express-mall.com is a legitimate online pharmacy. NoRxReview.com made a test buy at canada-express-mall.com and was satisfied with the quality of products. canada-express-mall.com meets standards for online pharmacy safety and legality. Customer service is responsive, canada-express-mall.com a good source for brand and generics medicines. canada-express-mall.com has partnered with an international shipping solution to bring many of the top selling products in the united states to customers all over the world.

Shipping: Worldwide

  • $9.95 Registered mail (10-21 days)
  • $24.95 Express delivery (7-10 days)
  • Free Registered shipping for orders from $150
  • Free Express shipping for orders from $300
Languages: EN, DE, IT, ES, FR
Prices currency: USD, GBP, EUR
Secure checkout: Yes (https), GeoTrust
Accepting payments: MasterCard, VISA, JCB, Diners Club, Western Union
Bonuses:
  • No Prescription Required
  • Special ED Discount Packs
  • Free Bonus ED Pills
  • Discounts from 5% to 15%

Online pharmacy canada-express-mall.com on the Google Map

GD Star Rating
loading...
canada-express-mall.com, reviewed by norxreview.com on 2011-11-05T10:41:40+00:00 rating 9.4 out of 10

15 Comments

  1. Written by James67 for canada-express-mall.com on November 6, 2011 at 6:21 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I had a great experience ordering from canada-express-mall.com. The selection was excellent, and the order arrived quickly. I will recommend canada-express-mall.com to my friends.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Written by Beck for canada-express-mall.com on November 15, 2011 at 10:10 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Fast delivery and service

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. Written by William for canada-express-mall.com on November 15, 2011 at 1:56 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    It was very good. Porbably the easiest online ordering site I have ever used!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. Written by Christian for canada-express-mall.com on November 16, 2011 at 9:33 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Simple to Order, Fast Delivery, Arrived Safely

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Written by Robert for canada-express-mall.com on November 17, 2011 at 2:06 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    The whole process was painless, good prices too.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Written by Charles for canada-express-mall.com on November 21, 2011 at 1:18 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Loved it!! Really quick delivery and legit products (also, best price out there)! Couldnt have asked for anything better!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. Written by Benjamin for canada-express-mall.com on November 23, 2011 at 9:00 am
    Reply · Permalink

    The order experience is good. Website is easy to navigate, and order, customer service has helped me out when i needed it. The products are as advertised, good quality. the only complaint i have is that it takes to long for an order to deliver, i’ve had it take more than two weeks.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Written by Mirco2011 for canada-express-mall.com on December 11, 2011 at 9:05 am
    Reply · Permalink

    This was my first order from canada-express-mall.com. They gave me the best price around and quick shipping. I will order from them again.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. Written by JohnV for canada-express-mall.com on December 19, 2011 at 7:56 am
    Reply · Permalink

    I buy online all the time. I heard about Canada Express Mall from a relative. I needed a generic Cialis and they had it. Delivery was fast, I just wish their shipping was cheaper. I would then definitely buy from them more often.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Written by feldon23 for canada-express-mall.com on December 26, 2011 at 6:36 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Ordering was simple, shipment was fast, very good comunication, products are excellent

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Written by Condor for canada-express-mall.com on January 4, 2012 at 9:15 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Good experience, speedy delivery!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. Written by Jean Fogg for canada-express-mall.com on February 23, 2012 at 8:07 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I ordered Floxmax pills on 2-5. I would like to know when I should receive them. Thanks Jean Fogg

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. Written by Jessica for canada-express-mall.com on August 29, 2012 at 2:44 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I ordered acne pills from this site. It is a legit site that is based from India. You do recieve confirmations and phone calls from blocked numbers. the company seems to be very cautious of shipping to the US and our government. The pharmacy is M/s Shivam Pharma. They are not based from canada. My package made it through customs, and it was packed in a descret package that was in the shape of a book more so than pills. Delivery was relatively fast from overseas, and i got a tracking number via USPS. I live in florida, and the whole process took about 2.5 weeks. hope this helps 🙂

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  14. Written by basil grey for canada-express-mall.com on July 29, 2013 at 4:55 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Thanks for your business, 15 days to come here and the price is the cheaper on the web. Good packaged. Thanks again!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  15. Written by James for canada-express-mall.com on August 8, 2014 at 10:14 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Placed my order May 27 and am still waiting for it to show up. Coming up on 3 months, they don’t answer e-mail or phone calls. Very poor company!!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...

Leave a Reply