alledtablets.com review - ED Pharmacies

alledtablets.com

“We care about your health!”

Assortment
Quality
Prices
Delivery
Site design
Support Service
alledtablets.com

Is Reviewed
Review – alledtablets.com is a legitimate online pharmacy. NoRxReview.com made a test buy at alledtablets.com and was satisfied with the quality of products. alledtablets.com meets standards for online pharmacy safety and legality. Customer service is responsive, alledtablets.com a good source for brand and generics medicines. alledtablets.com has partnered with an international shipping solution to bring many of the top selling products in the united states to customers all over the world.

Shipping: Worldwide

  • $10 Airmail service (10-21 days)
  • $30 Trackable service (7-10 days)
  • Free standard airmail service for all orders with sum starting at $200.00
Languages: EN, DE, FR, IT, ES, SV
Prices currency: USD, GBP, EUR, AUD, CAD, CHF
Secure checkout: Yes (https), GeoTrust
Accepting payments: MasterCard, VISA, ACH
Bonuses:
  • No Prescription Required
  • 10% discount for all next orders
  • Ed trial pack for all orders starting at 120 erectile dysfunction pills
  • 4 x 100mg free generic viagra pills for all orders with erectile dysfunction pills
  • 10 x 100mg free generic viagra pills for all orders starting at 90 erectile dysfunction pills

Online pharmacy alledtablets.com on the Google Map

GD Star Rating
loading...
alledtablets.com, reviewed by norxreview.com on 2011-11-08T15:43:01+00:00 rating 8.9 out of 10

10 Comments

  1. Written by Alberto for alledtablets.com on November 15, 2011 at 10:09 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Thank you for your fast service nice to do busines

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Written by Joshua for alledtablets.com on November 15, 2011 at 1:55 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Easy to navigate. Great pricing. Quick Delivery. Thanks to alledtablets.com!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. Written by Elijah for alledtablets.com on November 16, 2011 at 9:32 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Really good, I could find exactly what I wanted quickly and easily.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. Written by James for alledtablets.com on November 17, 2011 at 2:05 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    This is the 2nd time I’ve purchased from alledtablets.com. Best prices on alledtablets.com products I’ve found and the shipping was spot on.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Written by Timothy for alledtablets.com on November 21, 2011 at 4:18 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I am a long time alledtablets.com customer, there selection is unmatched, customer service is top shelf.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Written by Aiden for alledtablets.com on November 23, 2011 at 9:03 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Very satisfied. I love your prices, the turn around time is quick and I recommend you to others.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. Written by Lukke for alledtablets.com on December 16, 2011 at 7:29 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Easy ordering and quick handling and shipping.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Written by alex1967 for alledtablets.com on January 11, 2012 at 4:25 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Pills arrived better than I had expected it to. It may have taken a little bit to arrive but that could be because of the holidays. Over all I am completely happy.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. Written by micolas for alledtablets.com on February 1, 2012 at 3:47 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Satisfactory. The item was delivered promptly and as described. I had been looking for this particular item (Sildenafil Citrate) and was elated at the deal I was able to get.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Written by drtub6 for alledtablets.com on May 2, 2012 at 12:09 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Fast shipping, excellent communication, and quality product.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...

Leave a Reply