herbs-for-potency.com review - ED Pharmacies

herbs-for-potency.com

“Excel is Herbal Viagra”

Assortment
Quality
Prices
Delivery
Site design
Support Service
herbs-for-potency.com

Is Reviewed
Review – herbs-for-potency.com is a legitimate online pharmacy. NoRxReview.com made a test buy at herbs-for-potency.com and was satisfied with the quality of products. herbs-for-potency.com meets standards for online pharmacy safety and legality. Customer service is responsive, herbs-for-potency.com a good source for brand and generics medicines. herbs-for-potency.com has partnered with an international shipping solution to bring many of the top selling products in the united states to customers all over the world.

Shipping: Worldwide

  • $10 International Unregistered Mail (14-21 days)
  • $30 Trackable Courier Service (5-9 days)
  • Free shipping for the second order
Languages: EN
Prices currency: USD, GBP, EUR
Secure checkout: Yes (https), McAfee SECURE, GeoTrust, WebSafe
Accepting payments: MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Western Union, MoneyGram
Bonuses:
  • 100% Natural
  • No Prescription Required
  • 90 Day moneyback
  • Free Bottle with 5 bottles order

Online pharmacy herbs-for-potency.com on the Google Map

GD Star Rating
loading...
herbs-for-potency.com, reviewed by norxreview.com on 2011-11-02T13:31:44+00:00 rating 8.0 out of 10

12 Comments

  1. Written by Stan B for herbs-for-potency.com on November 5, 2011 at 3:05 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    My experience with this store was wonderful! Great product and the checkout process was fast and easy! Highly recommend! Thank you!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Written by Richard for herbs-for-potency.com on November 5, 2011 at 7:01 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Great prices and very helpful representatives.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. Written by Mark for herbs-for-potency.com on November 6, 2011 at 6:28 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Happy with the product. Good quality

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. Written by Dave for herbs-for-potency.com on November 8, 2011 at 6:03 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I am satisfied from my order 100%! It was delivered timely and professionally.
    Thanks!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Written by Jurar for herbs-for-potency.com on November 13, 2011 at 1:46 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Thank you herbs-for-potency.com! Your service was excellent!! My order arrived on time, and the shipping costs were fair and reasonable!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Written by Edward for herbs-for-potency.com on November 14, 2011 at 1:49 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    I ordered a Excel from herbs-for-potency.com after doing a lot of research both on and off line. herbs-for-potency.com had great prices and great quality product, but I was very skeptical until I contacted their customer service department. They were all very knowledgeable, and assured me of the quality. After receiving it, i was sold. The quality of the product for the price was something that I had not see anywhere else on the market.
    Use herbs-for-potency.com. You won’t regret it. I will be recommendin…

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. Written by Emil for herbs-for-potency.com on November 15, 2011 at 10:13 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Fast shipping and great followups. will definitely shop here again.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Written by Jackson for herbs-for-potency.com on November 16, 2011 at 9:38 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Amazing product! Thanks to herbs-for-potency.com!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. Written by Mark for herbs-for-potency.com on November 17, 2011 at 2:10 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Quality products, quick delivery, & great price!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Written by Paul for herbs-for-potency.com on November 21, 2011 at 4:16 pm
    Reply · Permalink

    Great price and fast shipping of my order. I recommend this website. Received my order in seven days.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Written by Ryan for herbs-for-potency.com on November 23, 2011 at 9:01 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Very good. product was delivered on time and looked great!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. Written by micro1 for herbs-for-potency.com on December 16, 2011 at 7:30 am
    Reply · Permalink

    Excellent price, shipped super fast, and the phone assistance was great, with good suggestions and not pushy. Will buy from them again.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...

Leave a Reply